play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jamjar Cars

At Jamjar Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jamjar Cars

Jamjar Cars
5
5.0

All 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't fault them

    By David Sullivan on 06 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Lee, whole process was faultless, made me feel at ease not pressured and did everything he said he would. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Relaxed, courteous, professional.

    By Brendan Gilmartin on 05 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , I couldn't fault the service in ant way


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough

    By Simon Collins on 03 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Jamjar-Cars. I dealt with Lee who was calm, patient and extremely knowledgeable. He made the whole process and purchase seemless and a real pleasure. Highly recommended and will definitely be using them again in my next car purchase as well as recommending to all friends and family that need a new car.


  • 5

    JamJar cars are superb and provide a first class smooth service.

    By Ian Wilson on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Jam jars dealers were fantastic, super fast at the transaction.. I dealt with Lee who was a very nice guy, experienced and very helpful. Super smooth purchase of the new car and communications weee excellent. Everything was just as described. Would definitely recommend and deal with them again 5 stars


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough

    By JAMES MEADER on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish in communication and preparing the car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional, efficient and very friendly

    By Nigel on 06 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Particularly impressed with Lee from Jamjar Cars and his professionalism in delivering a stress-free and smooth experience in purchasing my new vehicle. Delivered on all aspects of the sale to a high standard. I would recommend this company strongly to prospective customers. Thanks for a great experience.


  • 5

    Above and beyond

    By thomas Le Mesurier on 03 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect. Thank you very much. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Above & Beyond

    By Rowan on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my car from Jamjar, super quality well sourced vehicle. Lee was outstanding to deal with throughout, would very much recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine people

    By Michael Hall on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    100 percent recommend lee was genuine person and was really good helping me out with the van fixed things that I wanted fix before I bought the van full service and oil change and with 6 month warranty included


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car recently and the service and communication were first class throughout. I was kept updated all the way through the process and everything went as promised, couldn't be happier.